Staff

Office    
Elisa Clarke
Principal
Vanessa S. Jauregui
Office Coordinator
vsjauregui@ewcsd.org
Pam Reyes
Office Assistant
preyes@ewcsd.org 
     
Owl Support Team    
Jennifer Lopez
Intervention Specialist
Tami McMillan Teacher
Tracy Ross
Education Specialist- Mild/Moderate
Jasmine Chavez School Psychologist jasminechavez@ewcsd.org
Emma Leever
Speech and Language Pathologist
Charlotte Bachmann Speech and Language Pathologist cbachmann@ewcsd.org 
Connie Lee
School Nurse
connielee@ewcsd.org
Marcy Perez Rosas Health Clerk mperezrosas@ewcsd.org
Leticia Leyva
Community Liaison
     
Kindergarten    
Megan Carrillo Teacher
Alie Jaime Teacher
Eva Wheeler Teacher
Ali Volen Education Specialist Mod/Severe avolen@ewcsd.org
Reis Birkett Education Specialist Mod/Severe rbirkett@ewcsd.org 
     
1st Grade    
Michele Dellenbach Teacher mdellenbach@ewcsd.org 
Yvette Espinosa-Hernandez Teacher
Sandra Flud Teacher
Ali Volen Education Specialist Mod/Severe
     
2nd Grade    
Robert Garcia Teacher
Lola Moreno Teacher
Ashley Shipka Teacher ashipka@ewcsd.org
David Thompson Education Specialist Mod/Severe dthompson@ewcsd.org
     
3rd Grade    
Kimberly Alvarez Teacher kalvarez@ewcsd.org 
Lupe Baca Teacher gbaca@ewcsd.org
Juanita Felix Teacher
David Thompson Education Specialist Mod/Severe
     
4th Grade    
Andi Lotti Teacher
Jessica Valencia Teacher jvalencia@ewcsd.org 
Dylan Salisbury Teacher
Anne Mary Gilbert Education Specialist Mod/Severe agilbert@ewcsd.org
     
5th Grade    
Monica Huerta Teacher
Troy Icenhower Teacher
Anne Mary Gilbert Education Specialist Mod/Severe