About Us » Staff

Staff

Office    
Elisa Clarke
Principal
Vanessa S. Jauregui
Office Coordinator
vsjauregui@ewcsd.org
Marian Reyna
Office Assistant
     
Owl Support Team    
Jennifer Lopez
Intervention Specialist
Tracy Ross
Education Specialist- Mild/Moderate
Jasmine Chavez School Psychologist jasminechavez@ewcsd.org
Mindy Leyvas
Speech and Language Pathologist
Connie Lee
School Nurse
connielee@ewcsd.org
Sherry Uroff
Health Clerk
Leticia Leyva
Community Liaison
     
Kindergarten    
Megan Carrillo Teacher
Alie Jaime Teacher
Eva Wheeler Teacher
Ali Volen Education Specialist Mod/Severe avolen@ewcsd.org
     
1st Grade    
Yvette Espinosa-Hernandez Teacher
Sandra Flud Teacher
Lola Moreno Teacher
Ali Volen Education Specialist Mod/Severe
     
2nd Grade    
Robert Garcia Teacher
Pat Logas Teacher
Ashley Shipka Teacher ashipka@ewcsd.org
David Thompson Education Specialist Mod/Severe dthompson@ewcsd.org
     
3rd Grade    
Lupe Baca Teacher gbaca@ewcsd.org
Juanita Felix Teacher
Tami McMillan Teacher
David Thompson Education Specialist Mod/Severe
     
4th Grade    
Andi Lotti Teacher
Tami McMillan Teacher
Jennifer Reyes Teacher jreyes@ewcsd.org
Anne Mary Gilbert Education Specialist Mod/Severe agilbert@ewcsd.org
     
5th Grade    
Monica Huerta Teacher
Troy Icenhower Teacher
Dylan Salisbury Teacher
Anne Mary Gilbert Education Specialist Mod/Severe